Your northern expert in content that ntrnzes!

From international documentaries to award-winning TV series and all things marketing in between, we’re your partner in productions that matter.

We’re not only inspired, but also guided by the principle of Entertainment with value. To us, good content is meaningful to society, the environment, our customers and everyone who works for us.

Pure, northern nature is our eternal source of inspiration. It’s in our northern vein to enjoy climbing new mountains. We love the elements and won’t run for cover even when the conditions get rough.

We like to think we’re the one to change the game – or even better, make the game.

NTRNZ – what?

We know. But think of it as a challenge. Here in the North we do love our consonants. Here’s a quick manual for you.

In trance [ɪn trɑːns]

The term Trance may be associated with hypnosis, meditation, magic, flow, prayer, and altered states of consciousness. We like to think of it as being in a magical flow of creativity.

 

NTRNZ MEDIA BOARD

Jari Laakso, Chairman of the Board / Teemu Hostikka, Founder / Peter Franzén, King Harald / Hanna Mustonen, CEO

 

Contact

Hanna Mustonen
Hanna Mustonen

CEO, CO-OWNER

+358 45 634 3073
hanna@ntrnz.com

Teemu Hostikka
Teemu Hostikka

FOUNDER, EXECUTIVE CREATIVE DIRECTOR

+358 45 639 8664
teemu.hostikka@ntrnz.com

Juhani Parhiala
Juhani Parhiala

HEAD OF STRATEGY

+358 50 343 4967
juhani@ntrnz.com

Anna-Reeta Eksymä
Anna-Reeta Eksymä

SHOWRUNNER

+358 40 532 9809
anna-reeta@ntrnz.com

Pauliina Karelehto
Pauliina Karelehto

PRODUCER

+358 40 0699846
pauliina@ntrnz.com

Sina Riikonen
Sina Riikonen

EDITOR / PRODUCTION COORDINATOR

+358 41 577 7253
sina@ntrnz.com

Suvi Lindholm
Suvi Lindholm

CASTING & PRODUCTION COORDINATOR

+358 50 535 2277
suvi@ntrnz.com

The Team

Hanna Isola
Hanna Isola

COPYWRITER

hanna.isola@ntrnz.com

Laura Tauriainen
Laura Tauriainen

COPYWRITER

laura@ntrnz.com

Iisakki Ronkainen
Iisakki Ronkainen

DESIGN LEAD

iisakki@ntrnz.com

Erika Neitola
Erika Neitola

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

erika@ntrnz.com

Juha Simola
Juha Simola

BACK-END DEVELOPER / SOUND DESIGNER

juha@ntrnz.com

Tomi Tirkkonen
Tomi Tirkkonen

FRONT-END DEVELOPER

tomi@ntrnz.com

Jenna Lunki
Jenna Lunki

DIGITAL MARKETING SPECIALIST

jenna@ntrnz.com

Mikko Leinonen
Mikko Leinonen

POST PRODUCTION SPECIALIST, CO-OWNER

mikko@ntrnz.com

Maiju Degerman
Maiju Degerman

EDITOR / GRAPHIC DESIGNER

maiju@ntrnz.com

Jani Honkakoski
Jani Honkakoski

DOP / EDITOR

jani@ntrnz.com

Miika Ylitalo
Miika Ylitalo

DOP / EDITOR

miika@ntrnz.com

Antero Laurila
Antero Laurila

EDITOR

antero@ntrnz.com

Henri Sorsa
Henri Sorsa

EDITOR / CINEMATOGRAPHER

henri@ntrnz.com

Riku Paaso
Riku Paaso

POST PRODUCTION SPECIALIST

riku@ntrnz.com

Ville Sandqvist
Ville Sandqvist

POST PRODUCTION SPECIALIST

ville@ntrnz.com

Iikka Kinnunen
Iikka Kinnunen

POST PRODUCTION SPECIALIST

iikka@ntrnz.com

Visit Us

Oulu
Headquarters
Höyrymyllyntie 38, 90520 Oulu, Finland

info@ntrnz.com

Locations

Helsinki
Wonderland Work Konepajankuja 1
00510 Helsinki, Finland

info@ntrnz.com